How powerful are Naruto’s Six Paths Sage Mode?

Naruto six paths sage mode is a heavenly change that Hagoromo tsutsuki gives to people who never give up. It becomes a divine transformation. It significantly improves the user’s abilities and also opens the door to the employment of new approaches. It dramatically enhances the user’s capabilities and opens up new skills. Those who have a strong will to live take on the divine form of the naruto six paths sage mode. Using this mode, anyone’s power is amplified to an even larger amount. Naruto and Rinnegan developed naruto six paths sage mode by Sasuke. In this article, we will discuss naruto six paths sage mode.

How powerful are Naruto’s Six Paths Sage Mode?

Naruto’s Six Path Sage Mode outranks the Nine Feathers Chakra Mode as the strongest transformation in the Naruto series. As a comparison, Naruto and the other Tailed Beasts were severely outmatched by a blind Madara Uchiha in just a few minutes. However, the Six Paths Sage Mode allowed Naruto to overcome considerably more powerful Madara on multiple occasions.

In which episode Naruto appear?

Sasuke and Naruto were unable to defeat Madara after being overwhelmed by him. Naruto and Sasuke had been brutally beaten by Madara and were on the edge of death. That’s when Hogoromo suddenly appeared in their mind and handed every one of them half of his power. Naruto Shippuden Episode 421 saw all of the above. They put up a good fight against Madara Uchiha and eventually cornered him.

Where can I watch naruto six paths sage mode?

Crunchyroll is the best place to watch Naruto Shippuden online, although several other legal streaming services exist. Crunchyroll is a one-stop-shop for thousands of high-quality anime, allowing you to watch as much as you want whenever and wherever you want.

Strengths in naruto six paths sage mode:

The Fourth Long Ninja War gave Naruto Uzumaki Six Paths Sage Mode. The Tailed Beasts’ chakra and the Six Paths’ powers were given to him by Hagoromo Otsutsuki, the Six Paths’ Sage. He possessed superhuman talents like empathy for others and cosmic knowledge in this form. Because of this, only a few Naruto abilities are comparable in quality, and even fewer in greatness, to Six Paths Sage Mode. As a comparison, below are five strengths and five weaknesses of Six Paths Sage Mode.


Few dojutsu in Naruto’s universe can compare to the Rinnegan. It has been handled by various characters, each of whom has been mind-bogglingly powerful. For example, Sasuke can use his space-time jutsu, while Madara can use Limbo: Hengoku, thanks to Rinnegan’s grant of six separate abilities.


As the Kekkei Genkai of the Hyuga Clan, the Byakugan can see through almost anything and provide its user with near-360° vision with their characteristic dojutsu. As a Byakugan adept, Neji had a wide range of skills that depended on how he used them. Otsutsuki members wield the Byakugan, a powerful weapon, but it isn’t as powerful as the Rinnegan. However, a ninja on a covet mission can utilize it to hit a target even if it is far away.


Otsutsuki clan members can affix their seal of approval to another human being, basically turning them into a vessel for future reincarnation. Their strength and ability determine the host’s life span. Assuming the Otsutsuki responsible for dispensing the Karma is strong enough, the vessel would be a formidable weapon in battle.

Mangekyo Sharingan:

Over time, the Sharingan evolved into the Mangekyo Sharingan. When used effectively, this dojutsu can grant the user access to all of the Sharingan’s abilities. It is incredibly effective. Despite this, the Mangekyo Sharingan’s skills are constrained, and if the user’s eyes are not properly protected, the Mangekyo Sharingan’s talents can eventually lead to blindness.


When Naruto Uzumaki was Kurama, the Nine-Tails’ jinchuriki, he took the strongest form possible: Baryon Mode. In this incarnation, he used the chakras of both Naruto and Kurama as building blocks to create a new, more powerful chakra. To overcome Isshiki Otusuki in this form, Naruto had to pay a high price.

Kekkei Genkai:

Magnet Release is a potent Kekkei Genkai, mostly used by Sunagakure shinobi, that grants the user’s chakra magnetic characteristics. The Third Kazekage was able to control Iron Sand with this Jutsu, while Naruto and others could use it as a Sealing Jutsu in conjunction with his Rasengan.


In my opinion, the Jinchriki of the Ten-Tails is one of the most astounding powers in the Naruto series. Hagoromo Otsutsuki, Obito Uchiha, and Madara Uchiha are the story’s first three Ten-Tails Jinchriki. An enormous power boost and then a step closer to Otsutsuki status is obtained by becoming the Jinchriki of the Ten-Tails. Madara Uchiha defeated Naruto Uzumaki even when he was in his Six Paths Sage Mode.

The Woods:

Kekkei Genkai Wood Release is one of Naruto’s most potent tools, allowing the user to change the landscape into a forest at command. On the other hand, its greatest strength is its control over Tailed Beasts. When compared to Six Paths Sage Mode, which can take on the Ten-Tails Jinchriki and even the Otsuki characters, Wood Release falls short despite its might.

The fruit of the chakras:

A God Tree that finally bears a Chakra Fruit grows as they move from planet to planet, eating everything in its path. Eventually, the Otsutsukis become so powerful that they are referred to as “Gods.” Thanks to this power, Kaguya became a threat even for Naruto, who had the Six Paths Sage Mode.

Releasing the Icy Strain:

Clan Yuki members, among others, can use Ice Release’s power to their advantage. Ice may be made using the person’s Wind and Water chakra natures—one of the weaker Kekkei Genkai ever introduced in the novel despite its usefulness. As a result, Six Paths Sage Mode is incomparable.


The Six Paths Sage Mode method enables Naruto to do feats that would otherwise be considered impossible. Until Boruto introduced the power of Baryon Mode, this ability was his greatest asset in battle. Unfortunately, Naruto’s use of Baryon Mode resulted in the death of Kurama. As a result, using Six Paths, Sage Mode is no longer an option. However, Naruto is still the strongest shinobi in the world of ninjas, and he will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.


How much chakra does Naruto have?

As a result, even without Kurama’s help, Naruto possesses 100 times more chakra than the most powerful and skilled ninjas in the franchise.

How strong is Naruto now?

As a result, Naruto no longer has access to any of Kurama’s power-ups, like his Kurama Mode, the chakra cloaks, and the Nine-Tails chakra modes.